A large number of people think that nowadays women should not work hard to earn their living; they should spend more time in caring for their families.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people these days opine that females should stay at home instead of earning their living. while I agree that women should look after her family’">family’s well-being, I believe that there are also some upsides of letting them toil away to earn their living.

On the one hand, I agree that maintaining the family’">family’s happiness is female’ the duty of priority. firstly, the constitution of females is appropriate for housework. For example, some household chores demand competence, skillfulness, thus, I am optimistic that the majority of women can carry out them perfectly. secondly, the constitution of females cannot stand working hard in social environment. To be more specific, women cannot work as a pilot because of their weaker health compare to that of men. To sum up, females had better stay at home and take care for their families.

Nevertheless, I believe that women also should work in society for some reasons. firstly, letting women work to earn their living is a way to express the equality between men and women. To be more specific, nowadays, there are more and more women who hold important position in society, it means that, if men can do it, women, too. secondly, earning a living helps female be braver and more powerful. Through doing their work, they can enhance their skills of overcoming thick and thin, solving problems easily and quickly. For these reasons, I opine that women not only should spend time for their families but also should go out to work for their living.

In brief, while maintaining happiness of the family is an important duty of women, I believe that they also should try to do some jobs to gain experiences as well as skills for themselves.