The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

In the fast paced era, particularly in the last decade there are enormous shocking revolutionery changes have occured. One of it is a make shift of world dominancy from older people to new generation. Some people assert the idea that companies are better led by mature and experienced people. Whereas other group presents the idea that the world is in better hands of fresh blood. I will discuss both perspectives in detail and share my opinion in the end.

It is an undeniable fact that the mature and old people are far more thoughtful, long sighted and rational as compared to young people. Moreover, with time people gain experience, learn from their mistakes and pave the way for companies to prospoer for longer time. Multinationals should be run by older people as they are convicted, well-thought and intellectual. There are evident examples of this phenomenon such as Bill Gates or Steve Jobs run the world leading companies.

Nonetheless, young generation is no less than experienced professionals. They have a fresh mindset, and think out of the box. New professionals think innovatively and have futuristic approach towards life. There are many examples of successful organizations being run by young leader. For instance Facebook was a simple idea well-thought in a room by three partners. Now run by Mark Zuckerberg counted to be one of the progressive organization in the world.

In my opinion, i am more inclinced towards the latter idea. The future beholds the value for new blood. I agree that older people keep things straight and in-line with their experience and realistic approach but Mid-aged have the approach and mindset of long term world revolution. Hence, It is fairly predicted that world would be solely driven by the young generation.