Leaving Country & Living Abroad

With the immense growth in population and unmanaged governance in our country, living a peaceful & balance life has become a really big problem for everyone. Leaving our country and living abroad has many advantages & disadvantages, so making a decision to leave a country vary from person to person and what are their priorities in life. Mostly people leave their country just to provide a good lifestyle to their family.

If we think about the advantages of leaving our country is that we can have basic necessities of life easily. This is very difficult in third world countries like ours. This is not just one main point of anyone leaving a country, there are many other factors which makes a person to leave their country, the most important one is lack of security. In our country, security is a measure concern. Law and order is not well maintained. Where as in developed countries, they guarantee the basic rights and there is a proper implementation of law and order. A decision maker of the family which is normally the head of the family always wants to have their kids and wife safe even if they are with or without him/her.

As there are many advantages of living abroad, there are some disadvantages as well, which most of the people don’t realize before leaving. One of them is the loneliness they feel after leaving their country. The person habitual of living with their relatives and friends are going to miss their moments a lot, when he is staying alone abroad with their kids and wife. Initially he may not feel it, but later with the passage of time these things start disturbing the mind. And the other difficult situation a person feels when he is living abroad is that the joy of occasions or festival, these maybe religious or cultural. Which he/she may not find it easily in other countries.

So in my opinion if a person’s priority is to provide luxuries and security to his/her family and doesn’t care about the cultural festivals or religious difference a lot. Then he should go on for living abroad else, he should make a wise decision by organizing his/her priorities.