Leaving Country & Living Abroad

With the immense growth in population and unmanaged governance in a country, living a peaceful & balance life has become quite a big hurdle for individuals. Pros and cons are always there, so making a decision vary from person to person and what are their priorities in life. Mostly people leave their country just to provide a good lifestyle to their family.

One the benefit of moving abroad is the assurance of having basic necessities of life, which is quite difficult in third world countries. Multiple factors needs to be considered while making a decision which includes lack of security, clean water and electricity etc. In a country like ours, security is a major concern: where law and order is not maintained and implemented, whereas in developed countries the case is totally opposite. Safety and security plays a vital role in making a mind to move abroad.

As there are many advantages of living abroad, there are some disadvantages as well, which most of the people don’t realize before leaving. One of them is the loneliness they feel after leaving their country. A family-oriented person feels difficulty and nostalgic while staying alone. Family gathering during cultural festivals and other occasions can put him in depression.

So in my opinion if a person’s priority is to provide luxuries and security to his/her family and does not care about the cultural festivals or religious difference. Then moving to other country will be a wise decision else priorities should be adjusted prior to decision.