In many counties, people are now living longer than even before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are Benefits if society has more elderly people.

To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people agrue that olding population go up issuse for governments, while there are benefits of societies have elder. In my opinion, olders have both positive and negative effects which will be discussed in the essay.

on the one hand, this tendency comes with two advantages for elder. Firstly, A few older have a lot of expensive because they live longer than younger, who have high vision and munch knowledge. As a result, they will possibly teach for children much valueable. Secondly, saving time and money for take care of Kids. This is mainly because, the elder protects children, when the perent will posibly leave their houses to work. For example, now, the parents are very busy and don't have time look after their kids, while the grandparents help they keep children, who can do their good job and boost income to cover the ruining costs for their family. Thus, the elder have maked friend with kids and save activites fee for family.

On the other hand, this phenomenon creates two disadvantages. In my think, the old people has negative effects which will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, the countries drop economy because the old people would possive be retirement and a few the person do Job, while the nation pay a lot of subsidy money for old resident. As a result, the government meet hard at finance, and remain low country develop. In addition, the government meet overpopulation. This mainty because, having many individual elder than everybody, who can't do work and don't die, but many kids be born, and everybody needs a home to live in, after the government cut dow trees to take timber, while the environment will possibly be polution, spescially the nation is likely to fall into debt and lose. social balance. There fore, the country have war, a lot of people be homeless, and air folution…

In conclusion, althought old person has many disadvantages, there are number of positive effects that should be take into account.