In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

The different pattern of criminal issues were reported by media everyday, indicate that such offenece activities are speading dramatically in recent years. Crimes not only take place in some deprived developing countries but some developed countries due to various factors. In my point of view, the citizens should principles the moral rules to get rid of crime, and the local authorities need take action to educate people to avoid commit into crime.

The reasons of thy people commit to crime are complex. but the major two reason are obvious. Firstly, the gap between rich and poor is getting wider and wider everyday in some developing countries. Some youth from deprived family tend to gain fortune by some illegal ways, and the internet hacker is the one which people use the computer virus to hack into the victim's bank account to make the crime. Unfortunately, Such crime is always been reported by mass media and more teenagers tend to learn it. Another factor we have to face is there are more less educated people in some developing countries, the lack of the knowledge of law contribute the increase of crime rate. It is widely reported that the burglary take place in some Africa and middle east developing countries but less happened in west developed countries. These evidence prove education play a significant role in the proof of crime.

As the crime cases are increase fast. We should take some effective measures to slow or stop this trend. First, the cutting edge safety technology will help to proof some kinds of crimes. Such as video surveiliance and internet robot police. Besides, the better education should be put in the first positon in prevent people from crime. The government should raise more fund and budget to the science mentioned above and schools shoud impart related knowledge about law to students.

In conclusion, As we can not fully prevent the occurance of crime, but if the citizens and government work together to pay more attention and take actions on it. I assume the crime rate will decline eventually in the near further.