Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

Money is the necessity for everyone in order to fulfill material requirements in daily life. Some people have define the money is the source of happiness and they believe that obtain enough wealth could purchase everything including happiness. Even”More money more happiness”become the motto of someone , but if only money can bring happiness or what something else could be?

Indeed, people use money to buy specious house and limousine which can fulfill their material life. Moreover, the well-off family can hire nanny and house keeper to take care of their children or serve them. It is true that if someone own great amount of wealth can make life easy and comfort even luxurious.but there are great deal of other things which can also make people happy as well

Beside, people who endeavor to earn money always spend less time to company with family due to overwork and miss the chance to be with their kids. However,there are many ways which could make people happy rather than money. For instance, people who willing to help others always feel happy, and some celebrities always donate their money and time to do the volunteering activities to contribute to our society to change back the happiness and calm in their deep mind.

The nature of happiness and well being of people is complex and difficult to tell. But it is true that the money is absolutely not the only way can bring happiness. We need to open our mind and to find out what kind of happiness and well being is really worth to pursuit of.