in many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming increasingly common .Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

Time and again, various forms of media highlighted the fact that paying bills from one's mobile is frequent than before. This practice has grabbed many eyeballs. I have, too, extrapolated some reasons which represent that this trend has more advantages than disadvantages, which I will elaborate in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples.

To begin with, increasing use of technology has made our life lot easier and comfortable than ancient times. For example, before people had to wait in the lines to pay their electricity bills, which is nowadays pretty easy, they can pay it online through their phone. Other than that, human being's pocket were loaded with cash as there wasn't any service available like today. In recent days, we barely see people carrying money with them as by just tapping their cellular they can pay it.

Additionally, since living beings doesn't have to hold monetary with them, it has decreased crime rate overall, which is again a positive impact as a whole. To exemplify, study also proved that felony like individuals getting loot has been reduced over the years because of this upgrading technology. On the other hand, it is true that misdeed through hacking has increased as everyone saving all their important details in their phone to save time. However, this type of misconduct can be limited by restricting access to ones personal belonging.

To encapsulate, there are convincing empirical and anecdotal evidences to show that paying through mobile phones have plenty of pros which over weigh it's cons. I believe negative impact of it, can be overcome by taking few measures by oneself and government authorities.