In many countries, as people are earning more these days, they are also spending money in buying more and more items. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this century, money control everything from daily living from medicine and politics. In other words you can not live a decent life without them.

Unfortunatly, money's value decrease considerably, as people are earning more. To put in another way, people spend more money in buying items, sometimes unuseful. However, the factor who causes this controversial issue about money it's undoubbtely the society. This system have change our mentality and conception about who we should live life. For instance people are buying the most expensive clothes, the newest electronic devices, the fastest car for looking good in other's eye.

My conception about this topic on the following, is that money can not buy happiness. To give you an ilustration, technology is in an uncontrolable developing in other order something new it is out everyday and people can keep the pace with it. Your precious items will get old or broke over the years, my advice is to do not put too much interest in them.

Sincerly, for me spending money on buying more and more items with no porpouse it's a waste and a negative developement. Moreover, to give you a solution for this issue, instead of buying stuff that you don't need you can travel and see diffrenet cultures, meeting new people or trying various type of food, not to mention about different activities which can make you enjoy the life more than before like scuba diving or climbing. This world is huge and can not wait to be explored.

Secondly, talking about the economy and the environement, not living a luxury life sometimes can help the planet. For example instead of driving you can take the bus or can travel by bike, in this way you will reduce the poluation causes by car and you will do sport; in other words you will kill two birds with one stone. Furthermore, buying from your small local shop instead of going to large shopping center, will help the economy and will encourage it.

Above all, money are a luxury and no many people know how to juggle with them, you have to be humble and if you have too much sometimes it's good to share with somebody. Remember that at the end of your days will remain just the memories.