Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Over the years, every field has evolved because of the technology, which purpose is to make our lives easier in other words. In this essay i will discuss my conception about this topic and it will contain my ideas and experiences on the following.

Firstly, food is a source of energy, without it we will eventually die. In order to, we have to maintain a balanced life for a longer living, to be carefull at what we eat and when. To give you an illustration our body is like a machine, and like any other one needs a source of energy, so we need to stay charged if we want to achieve the main goals of the day. Moreover, it is not enough to keep your stomach full eating random snacks at different hours, in this way you can disturb your nourishment program and you will easily get disease. To prevent all this issue about nutrition, you can make your own nutrition program, it might contain you favorite edibles.

When i was in highschool I lived alone, and i had to prepare food by myself and obviously was a waste of time, because I wanted to sleep more. therefore I prefered to buy some biscuits from the shop instead of cooking by myself. But in that way i was spending more money than I should expect. However, I realize that what I was doing was not healthy at all and sincerely it takes me less the 10 minute to prepare a consistent breakfast. Nowadays, cooking is more simply than ever due to technology, now we have gas cooker, dishwasher, and more electronics to make our work effortless.

Above all, preparing your own food instead of buying it from various restaurants it will makes you save money and living a healthy life, like that you will kill two birds with one stone. nutrition it is important and you have to take care of what you eat and when. By cooking you can add your favorites spices, you can prepare it spicy or salty or exactly how you enjoy it. Thanks to technology people can cook faster and it literally change their life financially and either saving more time than eating out.