Some people think that mobile phones are most useful for their professional life other thinks that mobile phones are most useful in their personal life. Discuss of them and give your opinion.

In this century, technology become rapidly an important part of our lifestyle. In this essay i will discuss about my opinion and both conception on topic on the following.

Firstly, the main purpose of technology is undoubtedly to make our lives easier. However the most revolutionary invention is certain mobile phones. They are easy to use, small and it can be taken wherever you go. Over the years, mobile phones become more and more clever and it is said that in the near future they will totally control us. Moreover, these devices which were meant to improve communication, today are capable to recognize your face and connect to internet, in other words it is a large source of information inside your pocket. Surerly mobile phones are useful for professional life, for instance it is more advantageous to have all the important papers on your phone instead of having it in your office. To put in another way, keeping the documents in your phone will make it easy to find without any risks of losing.

Secondly, unfourtunately lot of people are addicted to their devices. This controversial issue can lead to different problems for example insecurity, anxiety, loneliness not to mention about eyes fatigue.

Above all, mobile phones should be used only for solving important works not for spending time improperly. Their purpose is to make our life easier, sadly these days technology is indispensable to us.