In many countries, people have more health problems because they choose to live an unhealthy lifestyle

Why do you think people are living in an unhealthy way?

What can be done about this problem?

Health is more important for all living beings. Unhealthy habits would eradicate our life completely. Nowadays, in most of the countries, people suffer from lot of health problems due to unhealthy lifestyle. This essay will discuss about the reason why people chose an unhealthy way of living and provides solution for the same.

People lead a healthy life in the past by maintaining proper diet and exercise when compared with modern humans. Most of the humans in today's world are lazy which is the reason for the health problems. The invention of new technology and its proliferated utilization made people inactive. For instance, before the lifts and escalators were invented, people used staircase. But now they feel lazy to climb the staircase. Hence, they use the lift to travel form the basement to the first floor in a nine storey building. As a result, medical problems are inevitable due to lack of physical activity and unbalanced diet.

Self-initiative is the good solution to recover from an unhealthy life. People have to take part in innovative programs like fitness class and push themself from the comfort zone. They have to commit themselves to more physical exercises and intake of nutritious food. If they could not change the way of living, it is better to consult a physician. Thus, following the doctors advice and involving in innovative programs could increase the possibility of avoiding medical issues

In conclusion, this essay discussed that laziness was one of the causes for unhealthy way of living and people must to take initiative steps by themselves for a healthy lifestyle.