Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people We know what they eat where they buy their clothes and who they love We also often see pictures of them in private situations Is it appropriate for a magazine or newspaper to give this kind of private information about people?

Firstly it is very common for these famous bollywood celebrities, politicians and business tycoon who are always in frame of social media and television or newspaper for their daily life style which they are living but some of the stories are fake in social media or TV news channel.

What I belief that today’s generation is more interested about their celebrities personal life where did he or she go and with whom they met personally and moreover every person have their own privacy but media channel people are always want to bring them in their front page for news TRP growth, on the other hand some news are good to show how any actor or actress have become successful after so much struggle in their life and how they overcome from such hurdles and become successful.

But at some point there is some fake news too just for popularity or money gain, to bring down the stardom of any celebrities by just posting inappropriate picture or personal details in magazines or newspaper so they can sold out as much as they can but some news are also for haters or infamous people those who want to misuses of their power or money to be in frontline news, but this happen in every famous person ups and downs of their life.

In conclusion, some magazines or newspaper are good to ready while some are not, but this is their business to run their company and earn money or people attention by indulging famous star or politicians.