Driving retake exam should be taken after every 5 years, what are the advantages and disadvantages?

people should retake the driving test every 5 years which make them more advance and smarter, but there are some major issue of taking driving test again will find out in details in summary.

As we know that driving license is compulsory for every person if he want to drive the motor vehicle on the road, there are some pros and cons of driving re-again exam, pros of the re-exam is that it will make the person more advance, expert and knowledge able to new Technic of vehicle which are running in today's world and also with new instruction of the road safety which changes every once in a year,

for example latest hybrid technology car, truck,buses or any other automatic function machine which needed expert driver to handle them properly as per the safety measure provided by the automotive manufacturing companies to follow the guideline.

But there are some cons of re-exam as it is costly and also more time consuming effort which is not offeradable to everyone human being has we has to take time out the busy schedule of his work to attained the exam, the process for this start from filling the form and all the documents and paper work for the verification process and then hundred of question ask by the transport in charge officer of why giving the test again in that if we found that our driving was not up to that mark instead of having permanent driving license it may chance to get rejected after giving the exam

In short the idea of giving the exam or not is up to the person, here i conclude the passage of retaking the driving test in the future.