Driving retake exam should be taken after every 5 years, what are the advantages and disadvantages?

people should retake the driving test every 5 years which make them more advance and smarter, but there are some major issue of taking driving test again will find out in details in summary.

As we know that driving license is compulsory for every person if he want to drive the motor vehcile on the road, there are some pros and cons of driving re-again exam, pros of the re-exam is that it will make the person more advance, expert and knowledge able to new technic of vechile which are running in todays world and also with new instruction of the road safety which changes every once in a year,

for example lastest hybrid technology car, truck,buses or any other automatic function machine which needed expert driver to handle them properly as per the safety measure provided by the automotive manufacturing companies to follow the guideline.

But there are some cons of re-exam as it is costly and also more time consuming effort which is not offeradable to everyone human being has we has to take time out the busy schedule of his work to attained the exam, the process for this start from filling the form and all the documents and paper work for the verifications process and then hundred of question ask by the transport incharge officer, why are you giving the test again in that if we found that our driving was not upto that mark instead of having permanent driving license it may chance to get rejected after giving the exam.

for example if drive found guilty or misusing of instruction or guideline while taking the test it shows that person is not capable to pass the exam or he could may lead to danger in future fo car fatal which could be major issue for the human being.

In short the idea of giving the exam or not is upto the person, here i conclude the passage of retaking the driving test in the future.