Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the modernization of people's lives in the world, some families allow their children to live independently. But some believe that children should stay in the family until they are married.l will explain my reasons for both issues in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, living alone has many benefits, such as responsibility and independence for young people.Under these circumstances, young people can use their abilities and find good solutions to their problems. Without getting help from older people.These people can more easily cope with problems when they get married and can make good use of their personal life experiences.And statistics also show that when an open-minded and experienced person starts a new life, he is more successful than the inexperienced person. Because this person has overcome the challenges he has had in the past and is ready to face the new challenges.

On the other hand, it is clear that a person living alone faces many dangers such as bad friends, drug addiction and alcohol.Because a person at this age cannot make a good decision and therefore choose the wrong way.People at this age are most influenced by their friends and sometimes do dangerous things to prove themselves.In fact, most people's decisions are emotional rather than logical.But if young people are in the family, they can use their intellectual and financial support and get the best out of everything.

In conclusion,I believe that each one has its advantages and disadvantages, and it depends on the individual himself how to use his abilities and talents properly under any circumstances.