Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, while some people prefer to contribute in group classes for their training, there are some people who believe learning individually is more useful for them. In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides of the topic and give my own point of view.

On the one side, defenders of the first category believe that they can get familiar with team-working skills, and contribute in various types of social activities, simultaneously. both these elements are vital in today’s world in all careers. Participate in group classes can prepare a competitive space between individuals to be more beneficial. By watching others continual efforts, each person encourages to illustrate his best, therefore, it makes better results gradually.

On the other hand, the ones who interest in second way, believe all considerations are belong to just one person. Furthermore, it can be more useful to recognize the weaknesses and strength points of each one. They also believe that had they less time to learn, this method would be responded extremely soon.

All in all, by all differing interpretations, in my estimation, both these methods are valid to some extend and none of them can outweigh another one. Being in a group to learn improve social communications and it is also perfect when each one have much more time for training it is certainly suitable in long-term. But for the ones who do not have enough time and they also force to learn skills in certain time, personally learn will be in priority. In addition, both these ideas have some advantages and drawbacks and also be in a same degree of importance, but the point needs more attention is the time circumstances.