Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task.

What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language?

What is the best way to overcome them?

Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Learning is crucial to any human being. We do not stop learning, it is a holistic development. We are taught the moment we exist many skills and qualities. Linguistics are inevitable for communication with others. We are inculcating our mother tongue since we are babies so, trying to learn a new one at younger age in few months or even years to be native in it is arduous. In this essay I will discuss the difficulties and rectify some solutions.

Everyday People around the world are studying new languages for many possibilities as immigration, working overseas and studying abroad. They need to prove a high proficiency level to acquire their targets. They should spend hours daily listening, writing and speaking it, which may take months or even years because to achieve any new skill, it acquires hardwork.On the other hand, there are skilled persons who are able to be fluent in any linguistic in very short time as our abilities are desperate.

English is the most popular language that many people trying to learn and there are many tests available all over the world to estimate your level. Chinese also, a popular one that is needed for business aspects and one of the most difficult languages. For example, the Australian authority of immigration require a non native

speaker to achieve a high score in IELTS test. In spite of its difficulty to get that score, many are studying and succeeding to fulfill their dreams.

To be able to overcome the difficulty of learning a foreign language, you must give yourself time to practice it on daily basis.Furthermore, If you are able to join a community or a group that speak it that will definitely push your threshold of achieving higher.

In conclusion Learning a foreign language can be achievied by practice; It is not impossible. Although it is hard, strong-willed will help you to succssed. A person with a determination and passion will have the ability to learn anything.