Many people believe that young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Globalisation and metropolitan cultures have revolutionised human life. Have it been for shopping malls, various food chains and extreme sports centres, people have numerous alternatives to enjoy and release the stresses! In apropos of the argument, I am consummate accord with it and I believe that young adults lead an interesting and adventurous life. This opinion is surrounded by various arguments.

To begin with, in the wake of available alternatives nowadays, adolescences live a life, which allows them to explore and learn. Youngsters have handy and useful options such as the internet, social media, high-resolution video games, shopping malls, where they can hang out with friends and enjoy anytime. For an instance, as per a report from a leading advertisement agency, 90% parents agreed that children have numerous viable options to engage in, which were not possible in pre-globalization era. Moreover, technological gadgets and social media are majorly intricate to use for old people. Thus, aged people cannot utilise these entertainment mediums and enjoy.

In addition, youngsters of the twenty-first century are adventurous and they have a proclivity to perform various extreme sports. In other words, adults participate in high voltage sports such as jumping, skating, paragliding etc., which is never possible for old people. It can be confirmed by a survey done by extreme sports body in the USA. As per the survey, 90% of the adventure sports are executing only because of people less than 30 years of age. Evidently, aged people are not capable and fit enough to enjoy these sports.

Biologically young people have a sound body and much enthusiasm than the people in old ages. The sound body and inquisitive mind are two main ingredients to lead a happy and enjoyable life. In this regard, young people lead a better life than older people.

To sum up, I am convinced that technological development and adventure sports have opened multiple new avenues of entertainment for youngsters, which are not feasible for the old people to participate in. Thus, young adults have more alternatives to lead an entertaining life and they utilise it overwhelmingly.