Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

the light of the people. some people consider this as a way to jump into one's personal life, whereas others believe this as a medium to gain fame. I have discussed both views and have imparted my view in the below paragraphs.

Taking into account the views of later, gathering and publishing images of the famous individual with a message will allow youngster to get influenced by them and follow the same path. it is evident that the young people follow the actors and consider them as their role models. so, if the celebrities encourage teenagers to do not drop off from the school and make a better carrer, then they are mostly observed following them. Furthermore, the photos will allow them to come in the light and might get contract for their future movies or shows. For example, a star permits a paparazzi to take their picture nad post them on social media platform or so on will make it possible for the movie directors to see the abilities and qualities of the person. Hence, he might get admired and get the contract for a new film.

Considering the ideas of the former, capturing the photos even of their private life will make them to experience mental stress. For instance, a known folk is going to give divorce to his wife, and he is already going through a stressful situation. so, at this moment if the reporter reports about it in the paper then it will make it further frustrating for him.

In my opinion, it is really not a good idea to invade someone's privacy as it will make it hard for them to live a normal life like a average person.

To conclude, one should give celebrities some space and let them live their life.