many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

There is no denying of the fact that health was given least importance by the people nowadays. This is a matter of grave concern. Many people believe that physical workout should be a part of our daily routine. I accord with this view. I shall outline the underlying causes and will suggest some remedial measures to mitigate this problem.

Most preponderant reason for neglecting health by working people is because of the long working hours of their respective working organization. In most of these cases, people spend more hours in the office and they would be incredibly tired by the time they come to the home and hence they would tend to avoid any physical exercises. Additionally, some people opt to work on weekends to earn extra bucks to satisfy their ever-growing demand of human needs by neglecting physical workouts. Also, many people feel lethargy to have any fitness goals as they tend to believe that exercise is an intricate job.

It is essential to work out some practical solutions in order to effectively address the issue. One way this can be done is by reducing the working hours of the company. Another solution could be encouraging sports for working professionals in the work location. Nowadays it is widely accepted that playing sports is crucial for physiological and as well as psychological wellbeing of the individual. Additionally, the government should improve the programs to create awareness of the healthy lifestyle for their citizens.

To sum up, everyone agrees that health is the biggest asset one can have. It is essential to be healthy as it is rightly said that ‘A sound mind lives in a sound body’. Hence, the physical workout should not be neglected and various timely measures should be opted to mitigate the problem.