Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What can be done to make families closer?

Recently, unfortunately children and their parents are less close to each other. In this essay we need to investigate what are the causes of this situation and what are the solutions to resolve that.

In my point of view two major reasons lead families to have less cordiality. Firstly, both parents often work full time these days, so they spend less time with their children. In addition the busy parents have less contact with their children in order to understand the kids' problems that they are struggling with. Secondly, the majority of the children prefer to spend most of their time with friends or surfing the net or watching Television. For Instance, children eager to go camping with their friend in holidays instead of spending time with parents. As another example children prefer to use their interesting gadgets instead of interact with their parents efficiently. Generally, the factors mentioned above create a massive relationship distance between the family members.

Actually, some solution exists which are going to be discussed here. First of all, it would have a significant positive impact if parents more involved with their children's upbringing. For example, play with their children and in the game the can teach them essential facts of the life. Second of all, it is an absolute fact that children especially the teenagers influenced by the peer pressure or internet and television, that means these sort of stuff might changed their behavior; therefore, parents should look for interesting plans to encourage their children to spend their time with them hence, they could keep the children under their observation.

In conclusion, these days, huge distance between family members is obvious and as we mentioned above, it would be because of some common factor; furthermore, a collection of extremely helpful solutions are given.