nowadays, many people have access to computers and a wide basis and large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize their bad effects?

In the modern era, children get access to technology in their tender age. They play games on technological platforms which has become a popular activity. Kids discuss these games in there schools and parks and these games have the miserable effects on childhood which are stated in the essay.

Undoubtedly, computer games have plenty of bad effects on juveniles in the physical and psychological way. Physically, children sit in the front of screens for hours without considering their posture, due to which seldom, their eyesight gets weaker and on the worsen days, they deplore with pain in their eyes. Referring to psychological matter, due to the consequences of violent games, they start dealing with difficulties in aggressive ways and ill-behave with other people. Apart from this, educationally, their grades start decreasing due to these distractions and from enormous surveys, it is found that pupils who play games online score less than the others who do not.

Above mentioned problems can be tackled deliberatively. While at home, it is the responsibility of parents to ensure that their child is not spending precious time on games. They should participate more in their kids' life so that any change in their behavior can be noticed. During the school hours, teachers should keep an eye on pupils and supervise their discussions so that their security does not get breached. For instance, the Blue Whale game, which is also known as suicidal game, was the major reason due to which thousands of children committed suicide and this was the common topic of discussion the schools.

To recapture, violent games should be demolished or barraged with the certain age group while educational games should be promoted up to some extent under surveillance.