Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life What are the reasons what are the effects on society and family life

At present, a growing number of couples prefer to start family at later years. This is majorly because of the increasing competition in every field. This essay will discuss why this trend is more fruitful not only for the couples but also the society despite some pitfalls.

The principal reason why partners delay kids in their life is that they want to compete and have a better life ahead. Without responsibilities, it is much easier to reach the zenith point in life. Another reason is that the lovers want to spend some years together to find compatibility and spend quality time together because after having children, the love and care will be shared with the child as well.

On the one hand, having children late in life has detrimental effects on the female's health. It is because their reproductive system does not get fully utilized since the age of 30, it starts to grow severe issues. It is scientifically proven that earlier ladies rarely faced problems with reproductive organs but now the number is continuously proliferating due to this phenomenon only. If this trend continues, we will have more females struggling with problems with PCODs. Therefore, the more couples will have children late in their life, the more the problems they will encounter.

On the other hand, this is advantageous for individuals to flourish in careers and achieve whatever they have desired for. Because they are devoid of any personal responsibilities, they are more likely to focus on their careers. This gives an equal opportunity to both male and female as it is generally females who stops their professional career in order to take care of the infants. It not only promotes equality in the workplace but is also beneficial for the country as both will earn snd pay taxes to the government for the betterment of the society. Hence, it is imperative to procrastinate the decision of having kids.

In conclusion, although it adversely affects health, it provides great opportunities to attain success and strengthen the bond between the husband and wife. Also, the health issues can be controlled by following hatha yoga postures in case ladies decide to conceive late in life. Overall, it is advantageous for the careeer, personal bond and the nation.