Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

many believe that people in earlier days were more healthy as compared to the present time. The fact about the degrading strength of human beings is known to everyone and has become a matter of concern. Among the most considerable factors is the lifestyle and eating habits which we follow nowadays. In this essay, we will discuss the origin of these problems and focus on the probable solutions.

Currently, it can be seen that more number of persons are facing challenges on their health front. long ago people were able to maintain their good vitality by doing ample physical work which kept their body in motion and all muscles were exersiced. However, now people are quite busy in their professional work achieving their dreams that they have forgotten about their health. With the arrival of machines, many laborious jobs are now performed by machines while humans are left with only desk jobs just to operate them. Spending long hours sitting on the desk makes them feel more tired and also gives rise to several diseases like obesity and heart stroke. Despite the fact, that variety of fitness institues have come up nevertheless, due to hectic day to day schedule people find it diffucult to attend and continue.

Another prime reason is the kind of food we are consuming. most people do not want to cook their meals and prefer to have ready to cook or fast food in order to save some time. it's one of the key factors contributing to their ill health. Additionally, due to adultration and shortage of food, the food quality and standards are degraded than before which makes us deprived of the basic nutrients needed to complete daily work.

No doubt the challange seems tough yet there are plenty of solutions available to us now a days. due to demanding jobs, organizations can provide recreational zones with offices. Furthermore, companies and government along with NGOs can can spread the awareness about various health issues and encourage people to engage more in physical activities. people should be taught to cook their own food in a faster ways without compromising on it's nutrients.

In conclusion, changing lifestyle and paying low atention to the diet are the major causes for declining physical healh. Nonetheless, opting a balanced lifestyle and eating healthy food will makes humans physically and mentally fit again.