Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

This is a fact that cities are becoming more congested due to increasing population. Today, urban areas are facing a number of problems. It is provided that higher authorities should assist them in sorting out these problems by motivating city people to shift in countryside areas. In this essay i will cover the issues that are encountered by dwellers of metropolitan cities and how government can help them out to solve these increasing problems.

On the one hand, There are several problems that are

experienced by natives of metropolitan areas. Firstly, lack of space is the major issue that is prevailing in large cities as more and more youngsters are moving to cities for seeking lucrative jobs and to take advantage of technologies in these sectors. Therefore, The figure for population is following increasing trend day by day in cities that makes them crowded. Secondly, Most of the large industries established in cosmopolitans as local people depends upon businesses for earning money. Moreover, Agriculture department is regulated by most of the individuals who live in rural areas. So, corporations are liable for pollution in cities because it creates smoke and tons of wastage that is unfavourable for environment. Finally, Road accidents is another big problem for urban areas as with growing number of people, they prefer to buy their private vehicles. As a result, it results in traffic congestion and accidents.

On the other hand, Administration can assist in eliminating these complications. First of all, if government provides better job opportunities in town and villages, people are less likely to migrate to cities because huge number of people move to find a profession. Hence, by providing chances of jobs in towns, it can motivate people to settle down in rural areas. In addition to this, For taking advantage of numerous amenities, people tend to move towards big cities. So, rulers must establish facilities for masses living in towns for controlling cities’ population.

To summarize, Although i strongly believe that urban areas come across various difficulties in these days, government can take steps for the positive development of both cities and rural areas.