Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology is is playing a vital role in changing behaviour of lifestyle of humans on entire globe. Eventually, this robust technology is also has tremendous impact on the interpersonal relation between them. Also, the way of interaction is moving to another level due to this advances. Apart from this, the way of bonding has aslo changed. Eventhough, many people is taking it negatively but as an optimistic person I am taking it as a positive move.

Firstly, to discuss the ways in which these uplift system affected types of relationships I would like to mention that, it provide us the concept of social distancing but emotional attachment. For an instance, in case of an emergency when a belonging one staying too far from a patient and not be able to reach them in personal then video calling facility give a emotional comfort. Secondly, an individual can make thousands of relations with hthe help of available best suitable features of technology. This is the way by which humans find their matching people on world and make social as well as professional group.

In conclusion, with this enormous advantages of technology in relationship building. Not only that but also, the providing easiest way to creat new relations and sustaining it this facility is very usefull. I believes that use of finest technology in personal and occupational relation has only value addition. I look it as positive move for living creature like us. Thus, I recommended that every invention is for betterment of humans lives and all has to accept it in prosperous manner.