Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make Has this been a positive or negative development

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of traditional person to person interaction has been changed due to technology being ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however, others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits, numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is the advancement of technology made people contact from any part of the globe through video calls. Along with it, technology made possible the people relations stronger by partaking in wedding occasions and being involved in funeral services more than before even though, individuals cannot involve themselves. To cite an example, in the pandemic season, the technology proved and helped people in more ways online to some extent. As a result, if people could not see face to face, the innovation of smartphones and new technologies made people easier to contact as soon as possible at any time at their available fingertips valuable time with family and friends.

On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. first and foremost, when people have these facilities masses cut down eye to eye interaction and satisfy themselves with video calls. For instance, in current edge, most people are addicted and engaged in their world chatting other individuals have lost heartfelt feelings due to that. secondly when comes to disadvantages, in family relations have been misled and leads to social problems because of this advancement. consequently, the social and family relations of a person are affected because of not having time together and social relations also distorted

To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives, then the negative points of this notion may not be underestimated.