Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

The impact of technology on the relatioships which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this has now sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.in my opinion the technology came as a boon for many. this esaay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason is that technology has made world a contracted ball.where each and any can communicate with their relatives and friends form anywhere to everywhere.which helps to strengthen the bond of any relation. Another striking benefit in this regard is that not only people can connect with the people they know but can connect with the people they don't know.for example there are so many matrimonial websites where people can find their mates easily and it is seen that relationships are successful.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that today work pressure and sedentary jobs oblige people to stay at their homes and hence making it difficult for them to give time to family and friends.moreover, it is pertinent to mention that it could only be made possible because of technology.

To cap it up, iassert that technology has made it possible in everyway not only to stay connected with loved ones but establishing new relationships also.