Some people believe that children are given to much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work.

How do you think children should spend their free time?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience.

In the last decade, some people started to ask them, it is necessary that the children have all the free time or it is better use that time for learn a new topic.

I think that the children need to have all the free time that they want. Is the childhood the perfect moment for don't have responsibilities and just enjoy this years. There isn't a second chance to be a kid.

However, it is true that education is very important and also is a factor what can decide the future of the child, but we don´t have to forget what important is the children grown up healthiest and stress-free.

In When I was a little girl, my mom always said to me what important was that I had my playtime and now I can understand the reason. After I returned to play, I can do homework quickly and more efficient. Nowadays, I know that I need to have my free hours for relax and rest.

In addition, we have to allow them to be what they are, children and give them time to explore, to play, to learn by themselves and more importantly, to develop relationships with other kids that probably can last for many years.

In my opinion, the children who have time to rest all the time that they needs are happiest and for consequences, they will become in betters persons in the future.

In conclusion, the children need their free time to learn faster and better.