Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, due to the advancement of technology, there are various resources of learning and are developing by an alarming rate for the facilities of folks. Internet, the biggest asset for the people of the twentieth century, is spreading roots in every aspect of life and is playing a vital role in the education system. Few have an opinion that it has ample advantages by learning online and it will make a permanent spot in oncoming days, whereas others believe that nothing can take the position of face-to-face learning. In my perception, I firmly agree that learning by conventional methodology has more pros than e-learning and I will shed some lights on both the field of vision in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, education is not only about to acquire a knowledge of limited curriculum but it teaches other basic things like – discipline, respect, values, and many more and a pupil can learn all these things only under a tutor and it is next to impossible learning these categories through the internet. For instance, in a class, there are a bunch of students of distinct behavior and a learner can learn different things by dealing face-to-face. Moreover, a teacher can guide them about any particular problem in the easiest way or also give the solution about the problems on their daily basis.

Moving further, learning under expertise going through various stages and evaluation is one of them and it is totally negligible through e-learning. In addition to that, a pedagogue can aware the students to pull an all-nighter before the exams and the students who have the habit of a ditch the classes can give attention to their study. Additionally, some educational institutes give a full ride to the brilliant students and it motivates them for achieving more in their future. On the other hand, internet can give you knowledge only in a typical manner and it can’t elaborate in simplest form or can’t explain you by a lecture-cum-demonstration method.

Put in a nutshell, as it is rightly said that “education is not preparation for life, education is life itself”. Therefore, gaining knowledge about each and every feature of life is a complete education instead of becoming proficient only in a particular material. Online education can give comfort zone to someone for learning but not make him/her capable to survive in the society.