Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In the present scenario, due to an advancement of technology, varieties of subjects are available at school and learners study curriculum consist of distinct subjects like math, science, history, music, and so forth. Many believe that subject like History plays a supreme role in students learning process; nonetheless another school of thought prioritizes the scientific subjects. Despite the fact that national heritage has a great influence on society, I strongly advocates the field of science and technology and will scrutinize both the perspectives in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, history helps to remember the traditions, the rituals, the customs, and the values of any religion or community and to know about the human revolution. Moreover, for the sake of humanitarianism, researchers or economist can be more aware of the terrible disasters happened in the past decades. Apart from that, a trip to the historical museum during the learning period enhances the knowledge among the pupils especially youngsters about the good old days. In addition to that, by finding out about incredible personalities, denizens can be propelled and it leads to resolve their issues or might be helpful to get accomplishment in their respective undertakings.

On the flip side, in the period of modernization, the scientific subjects or information about technology, give the right direction or are more helpful to achieve the goals or for the betterment of a country. To illustrates, it is noteworthy that the thrive and progress of each country depend upon its amendment in various branches such as promoted health care system, equipped army with advanced weapons, modern agricultural productivity, upgraded machinery in factories, innovative industries, and many more and having a top-level amenities in all result in massive amount of income of a nation.

To conclude, in light of the aforementioned facts, to create a salubrious ambiance for a kingdom, enhancement in technology should be mandatory and to execute this, children, the roots of development of any country, ought to more oriented on science and technology from the early stage of their learning.