Working from home some think as beneficial. Some people think t may distract the family routine. What is your opinion? BY JAGJIT

Family commitments along with fulfillments of financial responsibilities have paramount importance in one’s life. Some consider that working from home advantageous; but, others are think that it may disturb daily functioning of a family. In my opinion, I think that it provides flexibility; but, it has some shot-comings-absence of regular pay and fringe benefits as well.

On the one hand, it imparts a wide range of facilities/options; time relaxibility -which can play a pivotal role in the success of a self employed personnel; Own boss- this powers to work on own directions without following a boss’s guidelines that is a become daunting task on daily basis, and as per preferences- which stands that one can work according to his liking and disliking irrespective of any kind of work compulsion. England, take for example, intending to issue guideline in this context as it is helpful to combat some social menace: depression, alienation, isolation, and favoritism.

On the other hand, it has some detrimental impacts on human life such lack of fixed monthly emolument which is regarded a backbone of a family otherwise it disturb the social life of personal owing to unable pay monthly school fee and bills. Consequently, strong bounding in a pair started to change and convert in a dispute. In addition to it, for searching a job as per needs involves intensive legwork which becomes a boredom sometime that leads to physical damages as well in the shape of disease. A Japanese study show that freelance job and working from home, people are more short temper than that of regular employees.

In conclusion, it is admittedly that independent home work culture can bring chances of personal and social development; however, others and I think it has a limited domain to grow rather than regular employment due to financial obstacles.