Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In these days media giving more concentration on problems and conflicts than developmental issues of the society. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that it has detrimental impacts on the people as well as the community.

First and foremost, cutting-edge technology and advancement in communicating devices provide easy access to the networking sites all over the world irrespective of the financial status of the concerned person. Mobile phone with internet connectivity creating rumors through social networking groups, which spreads like a bush fire in the community. Most of the users started believing in these fake news and sense of insecurity generates among common citizens. On the other hand, those people have made some scientific or cultural development in our lives, the media should highlight those issues to motivate others too.

Secondly, these activities encourage anti-social answers to create the situation of communal riots with vandalization acts. These acts slow down the economic growth of the particular country or nation and situation of anarchy break out among common citizens for their future prospects. For instance, a nonprofit organization conducted a survey to know the exact root cause of the riots then it comes in front that more than 95% disputes happened because of social networking sites and mobile chat groups those were based on the fake facts/popularity. Some self-help groups working for health enhancement by providing blood on a free call to a group member in any medical emergency.

Finally, these days we having watching incidents of committing suicides by farmers, but on the side some farmers playing a great role in contributing exports and production of the grains as well as cereals, Which making our nation self-dependent in the world. So this documentary may provide a direction to other farmers too.

In conclusion, instead of focusing on negative trends mass media should give attention to societal brotherhood and integrity in order to strengthen the nation in their financial fiasco era. The success of the nation depends upon the man force and unity of the people so communication in positive ways brings prosperity in the country.