Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers Others believe that a women s role should be limited to taking care of house and children Which opinion do you agree with and why Include specific example and de

Although, women’s image is usually associated with taking care of children, it is so rubbish that many people limit women's role here. In modern life, women have proven for the world that their ability is not just to take care of children.

Firstly, nowadays women have more and more influence in our life. Many fields such as politics, culture, economy, commerce all have figures of women. Many women are holding many important positions in state apparatus, corporation, business, etc. Not only they can do but also can do as well as men do, even do better. They have more potential than many people know or think, so don't restrict them in a role only.

Secondly, bringing up children is their vocation. They can do that and they love doing that, but it does not mean that you can force them to just do that. They have their life and their decision depends on them. Given that their capacity now, they can both look after their children and be independent and successful women.

Today is the 21st century, so everyone should change their own mind about women.They have motherhood but it is not the reason for anyone’s thinking that they can only play this role. All of the world should have a new view about women and give them a more appropriate status in our life.