Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down the geographical barriers and enabling people who would normally never have the chance to meet to communicate What are the advantages of international communication onlin

Nowadays thanks for the development the internet we can easily communicate especially International Communication online. nevertheless besides advantages of this Improvement, there some disadvantage too

on the first hand there is a fact that many people can't live with their family, friends, acquaintances. so, they use online communication as a mean to shrink the gap of them and others, maintain the sentiment with relatives and friends.

Secondly, there many times, you just find a person hitting it up with you in the internet. they can have hobbies or Passions in common with you. then you can have friends to Share anything you like and relax after stress working or learning

thirdly, online communication is a great wife to shorten the distance of culture. each country have a proud Culture, so is very valuable to know as much culture as possible.The more people know about the country's culture the more benefits this country gets

on the other hand, the drawbacks of International Communication online also become a concern. firstly is also a place where many deceitful things happening. you can easily be cheated if you aren’t of sound mind enough. next you can be exploited or even become corrupt, depraved, lose money, be ruined the fame. therefore you must be wise before beginning any relationship in the internet.

everything has 2 sides and that is good or not depends on your way to use it. being aware of The negative points Is very essential but elicit the positive points is important either.