People living in 21st century generally have better quality life than people born in earlier centuries To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times one of the most debated issues relates to life styles of human being. Some people assert that people, who survive in 21st century enjoy high standard of life in relation with those who took birth in previous era. However, I strongly believe that up to some extent people enjoy better life in 21st century, but 19th century also had certain good facts, which made life more qualitative.

Bolstering my view, I would like to highlight my reasons as follows. Firstly, technological development play immense role to make person's life easy and comfortable in current era. To exemplify, nowadays people can easily connect with their relatives and colleagues with phones, social-media, and use many more technological devices. Secondly, thanks to the transportation development, which play vital role to available small to bigger things in every corner of the world. To explain in details, people can enjoy chocolate, which manufacture in Switzerland in every part of the globe.

However, the alternative argument is that the lifestyle of previous era was more enjoyable. To elaborate, in 19th century, people were prefer to live in joint family, which was important for younger generation to learn customs and traditions from their older ones. Further, citizens shared their time with their family members rather than spending time on social-media, which were help them to build strong relationship among family members.

To conclude, I would once again clarify that 21st century definitely make our life comfortable and enjoyable, but 19th century also helped to learn how to share things with others.