People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Nowadays, people suffer from various threats while living in big cities. Environmental issues and health problems are the major threats which people suffer in their daily life. The government should look after such issues and take the necessary steps to solve it rather than motivating the people to leave the city.

According to me, environmental pollution is mostly caused by the factories and industries that are laid near the cities. For instance, plastics. Usage of plastic materials such as bags, covers, glass, etc, should be banned to shun environmental pollution. These materials are thrown into streets instead of disposing it in the garbage cans. Sometimes they

burnt to ashes which creates smoke leading to air pollution. Another example is the chemical dyes which are produced by the factories. Due to improper sewage system, they get mixed with the river water and thus destroying the aquatic life. My opinion is that they can recycle the materials again rather than using it once to avoid pollution.

On the other hand, people suffer from health problems due to improper diet and unhealthy foods. An example of such habit is the fast foods. People are lazy to cook nowadays, as they have a different working schedules and hence they go for the fast foods or order foods online. This is unhealthy because the materials added in them would cause acidity and stomach infections. My point is that consumption of fresh fruits and vegetables could keep them fit and healthy.

In conclusion, the government should create awareness among the people in keeping the city clean and having a healthy life instead of moving to the rural areas.