A person’s health is their own responsibility rather than the government’s responsibility.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this century, technology is the one how maintain a balanced life in medicine world. These days we should not be scare for a cough like in the past. This essay will contain my conception about this topic on the following and examples.

Firstly, as human-being, we are different, some people are very sensitive and get easily a various type of viruses which affect their body condition not to mention about mental issues after that. However even if we try to prevent that issue and spending more time being preoccupied to stay healthy, sometimes it will happens anyway. To put in another way it is the government responsibility to help the citizen in suffer and give them the condition to reduce the number of deaths.

Secondly, to be honest even if the technology evolved considerably over the year chances to get disease increased because nowadays the air is more toxic than ever inasmuch as many factory's smoke pollute the whole environment. For instance I would like to tell about Chernobyl accident and how one decision causes over 100 deaths and over 9000 cases with thyroid cancer.

On the other hand, i think everybody knows the conception of "healthy mind in a healthy body". In other words to reduce the chances of getting disease we have to beware what are we eating, we need to make sport to keep our body health. To give an ilustrations to reduce the pollution and help the government deal with this problem we can cycling or use the public transport instead of driving. In this way you kill two birds with one shot. In my point of view the government can not control this pollution situation alone, so they have to organize some events for counties to teach them about recycling. Furthermore you don't have to move mountains, by your example and with your little gesture your life will become health and help the environment.

All things considered, it seems obviously that we have to cooperate to each other to stay healthy and to live in a spotless environment.