Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Over the years, every field has evolved because of the technology, which purpose is to make our lives easier in other words. In this essay i will discuss my conception about this topic and it will include my ideas and experiences.

Firstly, food is a source of energy, without, we will eventually die. In order to live, we have to maintain a balanced life, healthy eating, stay hidrated, exercise more, take care of the environement around you, shop from local markets. In my opinion an easy cooked meal saves time, example: by having a piece of fruit or a vagetable, easy to cook not only keeps you healthy but also reduce cooking time. To give you an illustration our body is like a machine, and like any other one needs a source of energy, so we need to stay charged in order to function, so food is our fuel. However, some of us can misunderstand an easy meal with a snack. It is not healthy by eating random snacks at different hours, in this way you can disturb your nourishment program and you will easily get unfit. To prevent all these issues about nutrition, you can make your own nutritional program, it might contain you favorite meals.

Secondly, like any other fuel food is a cost that can become very expensive a times example: to purchase ready meals and eat out from my previous experience during highschool it cost me more than preparing myself at home. However in my own mind then i thought i was saving time and free myself for studying more but instead was so easy and tempting to purchases unhealthy snacks therefore unbalanced diet which made me feel unwell and not so fit for my training, so i had to change the way i was thinking by buying fruit and vegetables instead easy to cook.

Generally all the supermarkets are selling healthy meals curently this encourege most of us to buy a ready meal and use the spare time to socialise instead.

Above all, preparing your own food instead of buying it from various supermarkets not only saves money but you are also living a healthy lifestyle, like that you will kill two birds with one stone. Nutrition it is important and you have to take care of what you eat and when in my case routine is everything. By cooking your own meal you use your favorite ingredients and flavours.