A successful person is one who earns a lot of money. To what extend do you agree or dissagree?

In this century, people giving more importance to money than ever. In this essay I will discuss both point of view and my opinion about this topic.

Nowadays, unfortunately money control everything from medicine to having a balanced life. To put in other way, without money you can't have actually a decent living. This controversial issue about the amount of money you have, can sometimes ruin your career if you can't control what is occur around you. However, being a successful person are not define by the money they earn per month or per year or what car they own. In other order, success is the result of your hard work, is the result of your sacrifice to get there. In light of the evidence of some studies, money can't bring you happiness, because you can't buy what really means in this life with them, for instance friends, love, peace. Furthermore spending too much time running after your financially situation, will cause a psychological instability.

Secondly, in my conception a successful person do not have to be rich to be successful. If their purpose is to find happiness and to help other, their work will always pays off. The secret of being succesful is being yourself, doing what actually enjoy doing, eating what you like to eat, going whatever you wanna go. Not only this will make them feel better but they also will make them humble and better person. Since we are kids we were asked : "What do you wanna be when you grow up?" in many occasion we end up with a completly different career than we actually said then and this is because we can not predict the future and we do what we think it is good at the time. Doing what you love will make your soul more healthy not to mention about your family stability

Above all, the real success in life is what is important to you and what you achive in your role.