In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping.

nowadays, it is believed that, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping. in this essay i completely agree with this statement because it has more demerit rather than merit for some reasons.

in the one hand the main benefit of opened big shopping centres is make people who came to buy something for their life feel comfortable rather than when visiting small shop, it is because average supermarket has complete facilities like parking area, toilet and other facilities to make visitor enjoy when shopping for example every single person who has planed for bought their daily needs usually prefer come to big market because facilities in there more than small market, as result make supermarket has crowded visitor and growing be fast in every region. it is important that the reason why large market can dominated buyer because their providing excelent facilities for visitor to make every visitor addicted for coming again.

however, there are some drowbacks of this problem, firstly, small business which don't have more facilities can be bankrupt, it is due to people who as buyer changed their interest from small store to big store since big store opened, take as on example small shops which just have little facilities possible bankrupt while many big store opened, because their income everyday has decreasing, so that make many small store closed one by one. secondly make poor society losed their job, it is because their business closed closed when big store, an other example when their store closed because their income not enough for their family after big store opened, neverthless made increasing of unemployment in every region rather than before big store opened. it is drubt that supermarket directly can make small business closes because their has good facilities more than small business.

to sum up from where i stand, i believed big store can dominated small store when government don't have good regulation for there, in my opinion government should made good role for save their region from unemployment especially for poor people.