School children should be enouaged for competitiveness.

Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a remarkable surge of competitiveness amongst students in the recent past which could be seen going manifolds now. such positive sense of motivation should certainly be encouraged for desired outcome.

Firstly acknowledging good work done by children should not only raises their spirit of doing better or probably best but it also helps them cultivate their potential and learn how to putforth the demonstration of what they do creatively.

Secondly motivating students for fruitful reasons leads to a healthy competitiveness where a child attempt more lessons or techniques of education.

In addition to these solid reasons I strongly agree to such notion of encouraging school students as this causes an urge of achieving more and taking up further challenges with an upbeat spirit. On the other hand such atmosphere of competion makes students studying in academic institutions more confident and descover new ideas or patterns.

To summarize the above points one must admire students for all the commendable jobs made by them and not only teachers but parents too must raise the bar for best academic results for children.