Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Studying online is considered as more convenient than in schools as vast information is available on various websites stop while our online information is quite useful, educational institutions are highly fruitful for holistic development.

To commence with the importance of of educational institutes, presence of teacher is of utmost importance to make pupils understand regarding the subject as difficult tasks or curriculum can be challenging to understand for students. Thus, in schools more information can be gained. For example, practical knowledge of physics subject can only be learnt in laboratories available in school premises.

Furthermore, skills of teamwork are only enhanced in peer groups. Learners spend a lot of time in schools with their classmates which inculcate the feeling of team spirit, moreover, cooperative behaviour is also adopted by them to fulfill any task together. However, the people whose opinion is to teach children online think that it saves the time of pupils as they study by sitting at home which also allows parents to stay with them all the time. Therefore, it may strengthen the bonds between parents and children.

To conclude, majority of students are gaining academic skills through schools, which is imperative than online learning.