Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet and they can study just as well at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

Studying online is considered as more convenient than in schools as vast information is available on various websites. While online information is quite useful, educational premises are imperative for holistic development of children

To begin with the importance of educational institutes, presence of teacher is of utmost importance to make pupils understand regarding the subject as difficult asks or curriculum can be challenged for understanding of students. Thus, in schools more information can be gained. For example, practical knowledge of physics subjects can only be learnt in laboratories available in institutions. Therefore, it is right to say that institutions are playing more important role in the lives of students

Furthermore, skills of teamwork are only be enhanced in peer groups, learners spend a lot of time in schools with their classmates which inculcate the feeling of team spirit and cooperative behaviour is also adopted by them to fulfill any task together. As an instance, many quiz competitions and group discussions are organised by the school which upsurge the cooperative skills and the collaborative skills among the children, by encourage them to get success which is not available in online classes. Ergo, it is very beneficial for their mental and social development. However, the people whose opinion is to teach children online think that it saves the time of children as they study by sitting at home which also allow parents to stay with them all the time, it will strengthen the bonds between parents and children

To conclude, majority of students are gaining academic skills for schools which is imperative than online learning and E-learning can cause distractions among the children while showing ads.