Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves

International forums, like 'United Nations Organisations', often rise concerns about detoriating conditions of poorer nations. Destitute conditions in Venezuela, Greece and African countries Somalia prompted them to request help from rich nations. Though it's not new, these events once again stirred the debate of flowing wealth from prosperous states to poorer one's. In this essay, we will postulate various conditions leading such situation and whether actions of governments are justified with relevant examples.

Fiscal policies in most of third world nations are insufficient and degrading economics leaving them no option but to seek help from neighbouring countries. This scenario, highlights the necessity of becoming self-sustaining. However, weak and corrupted ruling bodies, lack of natural resources, unemployment, draught are few of plenty reasons abstaining them from such a path. On the other hand, well developed countries also feel burdened to extend their services alongby looking after their internal requirements. Whereas, supplying minimum necessities to under privileged people is a way of exerting 'soft power' on them. For instance, China by funding to border countries like Nepal and Pakistan also manipulating them by undue influence. Similarly, Russia and America always try to control global politics by taking support from poor and small countries.

Hence, for future of their citizens, ruling parties of all impoverished nations need to take responsibility of uplifting their people without external support. In order to do so, global platforms like 'International Monetary Funds' should guide these less equipped bodies in proper directions. Furthermore, charitable societies are all over the world to serve poor and needy communities. As an alternative approach, officials should pave way for entrepreneurial concepts for making self reliant nations. Whenever, poverty stricken because of natural phenomena's extra help can be taken developing nations. Obviously, we cannot blame for unseen circumstances like 'Pandemic stroke' where reasonable support given without asking. For instance, India understanding the current scenario sent vaccinations to foreign places like Bangladesh and Mauritus.

After prolonged discussions on subject matter, in a nutshell, we can conclude the topic by agreeing that irrespective of countries economical stability all of us are under obligation to save others from poverty. Nevertheless, it's responsibility of governments of poorer nations to look after their demography before it's too late.