some countries have spent a large amount of money on bicycles. Why has this happened? Is it the best way to solve traffic problems?

Spending money on bicycles is now in trend in many countries around the world. Behind it there could be many reasons and this essay will discuss some of them. This is possibly a good solution to reduce traffic issues.

Growing traffic congetion is almost the problem of every country, despite of hving modern road infrastructure in many nations. So many governments put efforts to make bicycles popular with more and more advancements in traditional cycles so they could minimize traffic problems atleast in crowdy cities. Moreover environmental issues are big buzz and nations are putting their efforts to stop more damage to mother earth as cycles do not release any harmful toxic fumes.

Using cycles more may be possibly the best way to control traffic congetion in cities. Mostly people have cars and travel near and far places by their vehicles. Unfortunately, this number is growing day-by-day. Additionally, number of daily passengers are increasing so to curb this situation more buses are on roads. When many people use cycles to go around the city atleast nearby places. This may reduce extra burdun on roads and help in controlling traffic jams. However, other measures could also help like car pooling, using trains and metros.

In conclusion, investing money in environmentally friendly and space friendly vehicles is worth spending which may reduce many issues from environment to personal level.