In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting.

In the modren-age culture, it is a trend to reside in rented house rather than investing yourself in buying a expensive house. there are merits and demerit of this lifestyle, which will explained in the below paragraphs.

Nowadays, young generation has lots of competition in the market for job opportunities. due to which they tend to be flexible to move around a lot in search favourable job. Thus, resulting in renting place to stay for the job durations in a particular city. Also, they tend to switch jobs to seek quick growth interms of salary.

Another benefit is, work-class professional can hire a place which is nearby to office, this provide them the convenence of travelling for short distances and saving time and money which could be to invested productively.

Not only, they can spend family time but can work on their fitness and wellbeing.

Additinally, due to tight competition in business industry, employees agree to work on considerably low salary in oder to get the job. However, the realestate prices are sky-high. Therefore making it impossible to own a house in early stage of there work life, especial if they will to buy a house near to they workplace.

On the other hand, the disadvantage of not rented house is, people need to undergo the stress of shifting every year. Furthermore, they cannot make changes or rennovations to the house to meet their comfort or needs.

To conclude, we can see that there are merits of renting a place rather than buying one. provided that one is comfortable to reloacte and explore.