Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The question regarding medical insurance has always been high in today’s agenda.Some people think that the cabinet ought to pay for medical procedures for citizens, not businessman. I completely agree with this statement and believe that the health care’s system must work in all territory of country and the government must support state clinics.

Firstly, highly likely that individuals can take a trauma or his health get worse not in the hometown. It means that person need help right now, it is emergency. Therefore, the government must devise laws and change the medical services for conveniently and simply all of the system. For example, WHY published the statement, that only 23% of countries by 2021 had a govern paying insurance. In other words, standards of living gradually increase if the cabinet commence the new policy.

Secondly, city clinics and hospitals must have took more funding for development in medical equipment and research diseases. This is because commercial companies strive to own all medical services due to take a benefit. Hence, the Cabinet must refine in medical sphere and buy new medical items for City Clinics. For instance, the anonymous survey by 2019 in the Medical Review wrote that trust rate to the govern medical insurance was decrease by 37%.

In conclusion, I totally agree with this article and think that medical care system must be a qualified and help to patients throughout the country, and the Cabinet must fit up clinics with new equipment and confidently support doctors.