Some parents buy their children large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

FAVORITISM FOR INDOOR LEISURE ACTIVITIES HAS ESCALATED OVER TIME. A GROUP OF GUARDIANS PROVIDE THEIR KIDS WITH AMPLE OF TOYS TO PLAY. THE AVAILABILITY OF WIDE RANGE OF SUCH EQUIPMENTS ON THINGS HAVE THEIR OWN MERITS AND DEMERITS. THIS ESSAY WILL HIGHLIGHT BOTH SIDES OF THE SCENARIO.

THERE ARE PLETHORA OF BENEFITS TO CHILDREN FOR ACCESSIBILITY OF HUGE NUMBER OF TOYS. FIRST AND FOREMOST, PUPILS HAVE PLENTY OF LEISURE TIME IN THEIR CHILDHOOD. INDOOR GAMES KEEP THEM ENGAGED IN THEIR FREE TIME WHICH NOT ONLY PROTECTS THEM FROM THE THREATS OCCURING OUTDOORS BUT ALSO KEEPS THEM OCCUPIED. SECONDLY, MAJORITY OF THE TOYS HAVE THE AGENDA TO ENCORPORATE AND PRACTICE SUBSTANTIAL SKILLS AMONG THEIR CUSTOMERS. AS A RESULT OF THIS, THE FUN TIME OF THEIR DAY BECOMES PRODUCTIVE BY GROOMING THEM IN SOME PERSPECTIVE. FOR INSTANCE, GAMES LIKE PUZZLE; CROSSWORD TRIES TO IMPROVE THE VOCABULARY OF THE USER. THIRDLY, INCREASE IN NUMBER INTENDS TO UPGRADE THE VARIETY OF PRODUCTS. IN OTHER WORDS, CHILDREN RECEIVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXPLORE AND LEARN NEW THINGS. ENHANCEMENT IN HORIZON ACTS AS A BOON IN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT.

NEVERTHELESS, THERE IS A DARKER SIDE AS WELL. ENDULGING IN INDOOR GAMES PROHIBITS THE PUPIL TO COME OUT OF THEIR SHELLS. THEY MISS THE OPPORTUNITY TO EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF OUTDOOR WORLD. SPORTS WORLD GETS FAR AWAY FROM THE ENVIRONMENT. THEREFORE, THEY LACK QUALITIES LIKE TEAMWORK, UNITY, AND SPORTSMANSHIP WHICH ARE WELL LEARNT FROM SPORT ACTIVITIES. FURTHERMORE, DETEORIATION OF PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES MAY EMBARK HEALTH ISSUES FROM THE PRIMARY LEVEL ITSELF. IN A RECENT SURVEY BY CHILD DEVELOPMENT ORGANISATION OBESITY HAS SHOWN A REMARKABLE UPGROWTH IN YOUNGER INDIVIDUALS WITH THE MAJOR CAUSE BEING THE LACK OF PHYSICAL EXERCISE .LASTLY, WHEN PARENTS BUY HUGE NUMBER OF TOYS FOR THEIR WARDS THEY COMPEL THE NURTURING FOR VALUE OF MONEY .CHILDREN START BELIEVING THE EASE OF AVAILABILITY OF RESOURCES LEADING TO ABIDING ITS COST AND THE EFFORT TO EARN THE SAME MONEY .THEREFORE ,THIS MAY ACT AS PRINCIPLE ENABLER IN FAILURE TO MONEY MANAGEMENT IN LATER YEARS .

OVER TIME PARENTING HAS TAKEN IN ITS TURNS. RECENTLY, THE PROVISION OF TOYS HAS UPGRADED AMONG SOME FAMILIES. THESE ESCALATIONS HAVE SOME BENEFICARIES THAT HELP IN DEVELOPMENT OF THE CHILD WHILE THERE ARE FEW FACTORS WHICH MAY ACT AS A THREAT TO THEM IN NEAR FUTURE.